Organizer & Committee

Organizing Institutes

National University of Mongolia

University of the Humanities

German-Mongolian Institute for Resources and Technology

Organizing Committee


Enkhbat Rentsen (National University of Mongolia)

Battuvshin Chuluundorj (University of the Humanities)

Altangerel Lkhamsuren(German-Mongolian Institute for Resources and Technology)

Altannar Chinchuluun (National University of Mongolia)

International Program Committee

Kok Lay Teo (Curtin University, Australia)

Jirimutu  (Inner Mongolia University for the Nationalities, China)

Hsiao-Fan Wang (National Tsing Hua University, China)

Masao Fukushima (Nanzan University, Japan)

Masaru Kamada (Ibaraki University, Japan)

Gerhard-Wilhelm Weber (Middle East Technical University, Turkey)

Honglei Xu (Curtin University, Australia)

I. Tseveendorj (Universite de Versailles-Saint Quentin, France)

S. Bau (University of the Witwaterstand, South Africa)

Radu Loan Bot (University of Vienna, Austria)

B.A. Srochko (Irkutsk State University, Russia)

A.S. Antipin (Moscow Computational Center, Russia)

B.S. Buldaev (Buryat State University, Russia)

R.Vogel  (Farmingdale State College, USA)

O. Vasilyeva (University of Valle, Colombia)

A.D. Mijidon (East-Sibirian University of Technology, Russia)

Joydeep Dutta (Indian Institute of Technology, India)

Khalide Jbilou (Universite du Littoral Cote d’Opale, France)

Local Organizing Committee

Conference secretary

N. Tungalag (National University of Mongolia)


S. Batbileg (National University of Mongolia)

J. Enkhbayar (National University of Mongolia)

J. Davaadulam (National University of Mongolia)

B. Barsbold (National University of Mongolia)

D. Bayanjargal (National University of Mongolia)

M. Mend-Amar (National University of Mongolia)

G. Battur (National University of Mongolia)

D. Bayarmogtokh (Mongolian University of Science and Technology)

B. Ser-Od (Mongolian University of Science and Technology)

T. Bayartugs (Mongolian University of Science and Technology)

D.Tsedenbayar (Mongolian University of Science and Technology)

Ts. Batsukh (University of Finance and Economics)

Ch. Naranchimeg (University of Finance and Economics)

L. Ankhbayar (Ulaanbaatar Institute of Mongolia)

T. Dultuya (National University of Mongolia)

A. Enkhbolor (National University of Mongolia)

A. Bayarbaatar (National University of Mongolia)

J.Soninbayar (National University of Mongolia)

Ch.Ankhbayar (National University of Mongolia)